• Русский
  • English

Safety

JSC MAGE fully understands its social responsibility for creation of safe working conditions, health protection of its employees and local population as well as for preservation of favorable environment at sites of geophysical works.

MAGE has developed prevention and safety measures operating efficiently. The most effective method of reduction of traumatism rate and incident rate is a timely detection of hazards, their evaluation, and elaboration of adequate measures aimed at elimination or reduction of consequence severity. For this purpose, MAGE worked out and adopted procedures for analysis of risks. The effectiveness of proposed measures for risks elimination is evaluated in the planning stage, and their compliance with HES requirements is monitored by qualified employees.

Each operator is responsible for safe execution of works in conformity with guidelines and procedures, for use of properly functioning equipment and personal protection equipment, for submission of reports on hazards and risks detected at working places, as well as for exercising the right to shut down the works in case of danger to worker’s life or health.

All this is performed in the frames of MAGE Safety management system certified by The Russian Maritime Register of Shipping and deemed to comply with the requirements of International Management Code for the Safe Operation of Ships and for Pollution Prevention (ISM Code). As well as MAGE follows IAGC and OGP guidance documents. Consistent reduction of occupational traumatism, occupational diseases reduced the incident rate on MAGE facilities to the level of the best indicators of leading geophysical surveying companies of the world.




Certificate Registrars Download
Safety Management System Russian Maritime Register of Shipping img

We are always glad to new partners and projects!

+7 (495) 66-555-66

telephone hotline
We are in social networks
Be the first to know about MAGE news.

• Русский
  • English

Безопасность

Компания МАГЭ полностью осознает свою ответственность перед обществом за создание безопасных условий труда и защиту здоровья сотрудников компании.

В МАГЭ разработаны и эффективно действуют профилактические меры безопасности. Ведь наиболее действенным способом снижения уровня травматизма и аварий на производстве является своевременное выявление опасностей, их оценка и выработка адекватных мер их устранения или снижения тяжести последствий. Для обеспечения безопасности работ в МАГЭ разработаны и применяются процедуры по анализу рисков. Эффективность предлагаемых мер по снижению рисков оценивается на этапе планирования, а соответствие требованиям ОТБОС контролируется во время выполнения работ квалифицированными сотрудниками.

Каждый исполнитель работ на своем рабочем месте отвечает за безопасное производство работ в соответствии с применимыми инструкциями и процедурами, использование исправного оборудования и средств индивидуальной защиты, предоставление отчетов об обнаруженных на рабочем месте опасностях и рисках, применении права остановки работы при возникновении угрозы жизни или здоровью для себя или окружающих.

Все это делается в рамках Системы управления безопасностью МАГЭ, которая сертифицирована Российским морским регистром судоходства и признана соответствующей требованиям Международного кодекса по управлению безопасной эксплуатацией судов и предотвращению загрязнения (МКУБ). Кроме того, в своей деятельности МАГЭ руководствуется принципами, изложенными в руководящих документах IAGC и OGP. Последовательное снижение показателей производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний позволили снизить аварийность на объектах МАГЭ до уровня, соответствующего наилучшим показателям ведущих геофизических компаний мира.




Документ Ассоциация по сертификации Скачать
Система управления безопасностью Русский морской регистр судоходства img

Мы всегда рады новым партнерам и проектам!

+7 (495) 66-555-66

телефон горячей линии
Мы в социальных сетях
Узнавайте первыми о новостях МАГЭ